(310)674-7100 (310)674-7101

Contacts

Los Angeles Office:

930 W. Hyde Park Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90302

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 91042, Los Angeles, CA 90009-1042

TeL: 310-674-7100    Fax: 310-674-7101

President : Mike Choi
MikeC@mkcchb.com
Office / Air Manager : Tony Chun
TonyC@mkcchb.com
Ocean Manager : June Chun
JuneC@mkcchb.com
Ocean Supervisor : Min Walsh
MinW@mkcchb.com
      Chris Choi
      ChrisC@mkcchb.com
      Steven Choi
      StevenC@mkcchb.com
      Florita Rodriguez
      Florita@mkcchb.com
ISF specialist : Jessica Navarrete
MKCISF2@mkcchb.com
ABI Specialist : LIz Thompson
LizT@mkcchb.com
Accounting : Hesper Choi
HesperC@mkcchb.com
Sales Dept :  Kevin Lau
John Hahn